Staff Dosen Departemen Matematika FMIPA Unpad

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. Asep Kuswandi Supriatna, MS. 19650110 198902 1 001 0010016506 S-3 14 17 64593 8318439700 a.k.supriatna@unpad.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. Sudradjat, MS 19580519 198601 1 001 0019055805 S-3 12 12 6021929 55668412000 sudradjat@unpad.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. Sukono, MM., M.Si. 19560419 198701 1 001 0019045602 S-3 15 16 6034164 55953611400 sukono@unpad.ac.id
4 Prof. Dr. Budi Nurani Ruchjana, MS. 19631223 198803 2 001 0023126313 S-3 8 13 5999022 25229331100 budi.nurani@unpad.ac.id
5 Dr. Diah Chaerani, M.Si 19760605 199903 2 001 0005067601 S-3 4 9 257832 26435734800 d.chaerani@unpad.ac.id
6 Dr. Endang Rusyaman, MS. 19610408 198601 1 001 0008046102 S-3 5 7 6022807 25633128800 rusyaman@unpad.ac.id
7 Dr. Nursanti Anggriani, M.Si. 19730505 199803 2 001 0005057301 S-3 11 12 5975094 55669296500 nursanti.anggriani@unpad.ac.id
8 Dr. Ema Carnia, M.Si. 19670306 199101 2 001 0006036701 S-3 4 6 6003286 57189732100 ema.carnia@unpad.ac.id
9 Dr. Dianne Amor Kusuma, S.Pd., M.Pd. 19740331 200501 2 001 0031037404 S-3 2 8 6033988 57190047530 amor@unpad.ac.id
10 Edi Kurniadi, S.Si., M.Si, Ph.D. 19810418 200812 1 003 0018048103 S-3 0 4 6096401 57211168211 edi.kurniadi@unpad.ac.id
11 Dr. Sri Purwani, M.Sc. 19650502 199101 2 001 0002056503 S-3 3 4 5987379 56442665700 sri.purwani@unpad.ac.id
12 Dr Riaman, M.Si. 19700105 199702 1 001 0005017010 S-3 3 4 6094738 57197762472 riaman@unpad.ac.id
13 Dr. Firdaniza, M.Si. 19690618 199601 2 001 0018066901 S-3 2 3 6083591 56646481300 firdaniza@unpad.ac.id
14 Kankan Parmikanti, Dra., M.Stat. 19620406 198703 2 001 0006046202 S-2 2 4 6201399 57193949056 parmikanti@unpad.ac.id
15 Elis Hertini, Dra., M.Si 19580522 198603 2 001 0022055808 S-2 2 0 6096656 57194710225 elis.hertini@unpad.ac.id
16 Badrulfalah, Dra., MS 19650303 199303 2 001 0003036513 S-2 0 2 6089728 badrulfalah@unpad.ac.id
17 Herlina Napitupulu, M.Sc., Ph.D. 19880408 201903 2 015 0008048804 S-3 7 7 6666962 57199199191 herlina@unpad.ac.id
18 Dr. Muhamad Deni Johansyah, Drs., MM 19601214 198701 1 001 0014126001 S-3 5 8 6010122 57211939846 muhamad.deni@unpad.ac.id
19 Nurul Gusriani, S.Si., M.Si 19700818 199803 2 001 0018087001 S-2 2 5 6094150 57201549861 nurul.gusriani@unpad.ac.id
20 Dwi Susanti, Dra., M.Si. 19650929 199102 2 001 0029096501 S-2 3 1 6097372 24067761300 dwi.susanti@unpad.ac.id
21 Alit Kartiwa, S.Si, M.Si 19730805 200604 1 001 0005087304 S-2 2 2 6102155 57193565700 alit.kartiwa@unpad.ac.id
22 Julita Nahar, Dra., MT 19650718 199101 2 001 0018076501 S-2 4 5 6084853 57195379780 julita.nahar@unpad.ac.id
23 Betty Subartini, Dra., M.Si. 19610126 198803 2 001 0026016101 S-2 5 6 6089729 57193949420 betty.subartini@unpad.ac.id
24 Mochamad Suyudi, Drs., MSc 19580630 198601 1 002 0030065803 S-2 4 2 6089693 56005544000 suyudi@unpad.ac.id
25 Dr. Anita Triska, M.Si 19831228 201012 2 002 0028128302 S-3 1 1 6097337 57208126530 a.triska@unpad.ac.id
26 Dr. Sisilia Sylviani, M.Si 19881218 201404 2 001 0018128801 S-3 1 4 6068947 55637367200 sisilia.sylviani@unpad.ac.id
27 Monika Hidayanti, S.Si. MT 19710111 199702 2 001 0011017103 S-2 0 0 6736817 monika.hidayanti@unpad.ac.id