Staff Dosen Departemen Geofisika FMIPA Unpad

a.harja@unpad.ac.id

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. rer.nat. Yudi Rosandi, M.Si. 19710808 199803 1 007 0008087106 S-3 11 13 256905 12781959300 rosandi@unpad.ac.id
2 Dr. Kartika Hajar Kirana, S.Pd., M.Si 19850925 201012 2 007 0025098504 S-3 5 10 65096 55179457400 kartika.h.kirana@unpad.ac.id
3 Dr. Dini Fitriani, MT. 19751004 199903 2 001 0004107504 S-3 3 6 5979671 55386948300 dini.fitriani@unpad.ac.id
4 Dr Asep Harja, M.Si. 19690419 199512 1 001 0019046901 S-3 1 3 6083039 55872669700
5 Dr. Imran Hilman Mohammad, M.Si 19810814 200812 1 001 0014088111 S-3 2 3 6089590 55387510700 imran@geophys.unpad.ac.id
6 Dr. Eleonora Agustine, M.T 19710801 199603 2 001 0001087107 S-3 4 6 5991530 55872866700 eleonora.agustine@unpad.ac.id
7 Bambang Wijatmoko, S.Si., M.Si. 19700313 199703 1 005 0013037001 S-2 2 3 6083185 57191537461 b.wijatmoko@unpad.ac.id
8 Eddy Supriyana, Drs., M.Si. 19580510 198801 1 001 0010055807 S-2 2 4 6089573 57210927897 e.supriyana@unpad.ac.id
9 Dr. Irwan Ary Dharmawan, M.Si 19720531 199702 1 001 0031057202 S-3 3 4 5979488 55873065000 dharmawan@unpad.ac.id
10 Kusnahadi Susanto, S.Si., MT 19800914 200501 1 002 0014098002 S-2 1 3 6074674 57170524000 k.susanto@unpad.ac.id
11 Budy Santoso, S.Si., M.T. 19740110 199903 1 003 0010017408 S-2 1 1 6083656 57210933148 budi@geophys.unpad.ac.id
12 Anggie Susilawati, S.Si., M.Si 19860102 201212 2 003 0002018601 S-2 1 1 6083195 57192403838 anggie@unpad.ac.id
13 Mia Uswatun Hasanah, S.Si., M.T 19870424 201404 2 001 0024048701 S-2 2 4 6082921 55872440500 mia.u.hasanah@unpad.ac.id