Staff Dosen Departemen Kimia FMIPA Unpad

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. Husein H. Bahti 19480419 201809 3 001 8813301019 S-3 7 10 6026005 26653337900 husein.bahti@unpad.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. R. Ukun M.S. Soedjana Atmadja, MS. 19521028 202302 3 001 0028105203 S-3 11 8 6030553 6506777571 ukun@unpad.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. Unang Supratman, MS. 19660704 199101 1 001 0004076602 S-3 19 21 6043525 6508000748 unang.supratman@unpad.ac.id
4 Prof. Dr. Toto Subroto, MS. 19590901 198702 1 001 0001095905 S-3 13 16 6025481 6506071604 t.subroto@unpad.ac.id
5 Prof. Dr. Tati Herlina, M.Si. 19620320 198803 2 001 0020036201 S-3 7 12 6002495 56181371200 tati.herlina@unpad.ac.id
6 Prof. Dr Iman Permana Maksum, M.Si. 19710713 199702 1 001 0013077103 S-3 8 11 6026014 55768188500 iman.permana@unpad.ac.id
7 Prof. Dr. Iman Rahayu, M.Si. 19690208 199412 1 001 0008026906 S-3 8 9 6025971 55752754400 iman@unpad.ac.id
8 Prof. Dr. Ace Tatang Hidayat, M.Si. 19671229 199702 1 001 0029126706 S-3 9 9 6025906 56300124100 ace.hidayat@unpad.ac.id
9 Prof. Dr Yeni Wahyuni Hartati, M.Si. 19710924 199802 2 001 0024097101 S-3 10 14 6025913 57188697659 yeni.w.hartati@unpad.ac.id
10 Prof. Dr. Euis Julaeha, M.Si. 19610310 198803 2 002 0010036102 S-3 4 10 6026795 35743330000 euis.julaeha@unpad.ac.id
11 Dr. Darwati, M.Si 19591030 198703 2 002 0030105902 S-3 6 6 6035705 56736861000 darwati@unpad.ac.id
12 Prof. Dikdik Kurnia, M.Sc., Ph.D 19730708 199903 1 001 0008077302 S-3 9 15 6033573 23970799000 dikdik.kurnia@unpad.ac.id
13 Prof. Dr. Atiek Rostika Noviyanti, M.Si. 19711111 199903 2 001 0011117104 S-3 7 8 257719 54898003000 atiek.noviyanti@unpad.ac.id
14 Prof. Dr Tri Mayanti, M.Si. 19660503 199101 2 001 0003056601 S-3 9 10 6034158 26431499200 t.mayanti@unpad.ac.id
15 Agus Safari, Drs., M.Si. 19590817 198703 1 003 0017085907 S-2 5 5 6070434 55228800600 agus.safari@unpad.ac.id
16 Prof. Rani Maharani, M.Si., Ph.D 19810114 200604 2 002 0014018104 S-3 11 11 6030022 47561618100 maharani@unpad.ac.id
17 Dr Desi Harneti Putri Huspa, M.Si. 19740411 199803 2 001 0011047405 S-3 12 13 6026535 35487753000 desi.harneti@unpad.ac.id
18 Jamaludin Al – Anshori, M.Sc., Ph.D. 19780531 200312 1 002 0031057807 S-3 7 8 5990589 55613802200 jamaludin.al.anshori@unpad.ac.id
19 Dr. Santhy Wyantuti, M.Si 19731026 199903 2 001 0026107301 S-3 7 9 6025570 57188709391 shanty.wyantuti@unpad.ac.id
20 Dr. Shabarni G, M.Si 19710425 200501 2 001 0025047105 S-3 11 12 257718 57159795800 shabarni.gaffar@unpad.ac.id
21 Dr. Diana Rakhmawaty Eddy, M.Si. 19731120 199802 2 001 0020117306 S-3 9 12 6002489 23008380400 diana.rahmawati@unpad.ac.id
22 Dr. Dadan Sumiarsa, M.Si. 19620704 198811 1 003 0004076201 S-3 5 6 6042214 56682799500 dadan.sumiarsa@unpad.ac.id
23 Dr. Engela Evy Ernawati, M.Si. 19590512 198703 2 001 0012055902 S-3 3 5 6087260 57201772545 ernawati@unpad.ac.id
24 Dr. Nurlelasari, M.Si 19711214 199903 2 006 0014127101 S-3 9 9 6026548 57189872379 nurlelasari@unpad.ac.id
25 Safri Ishmayana, M.Sc., Ph.D 19801227 200604 1 002 0027128002 S-3 4 10 257542 25825044100 ishmayana@unpad.ac.id
26 Juliandri, M.Si., Ph.D 19690717 199802 1 002 0017076903 S-3 2 4 6083573 57201854186 juliandri@unpad.ac.id
27 Dr. Solihudin, M.Si. 19630305 199102 1 001 0005036307 S-3 1 2 6075575 57203428796 solihudin@unpad.ac.id
28 Dr. Yusi Deawati, M.Si 19780720 200812 2 003 0020077805 S-3 3 4 6201582 57202689664 yusi.dea@unpad.ac.id
29 Dr. Rustaman, M.Si 19680923 199702 1 002 0023096806 S-3 1 1 6080386 57203430225 rustaman@unpad.ac.id
30 Muhammad Yusuf, M.Si., Ph.D. 19840524 201803 1 001 0024058408 S-3 11 14 5987120 57221522139 m.yusuf@unpad.ac.id
31 Ari Hardianto, M.Si., Ph.D. 19870523 201903  1 014 0023058702 S-3 5 6 6710001 57193331040 a.hardianto@unpad.ac.id
32 Dr. Muhammad Fadhlillah, M.Si. 19851017 201907 3 001 0417108504 S-3 3 4 6712283 56384481900 fadhlillah@unpad.ac.id
33 Dr. rer.nat Yudha Prawira Budiman, M.Sc 19890629 201604 3 001 0029068903 S-3 6 4 6201421 57210376823 y.p.budiman@unpad.ac.id
34 Dr. Eng. Uji Pratomo, M.Si. 19861210 201404 1001 0010128603 S-3 5 7 6088669 57205193390 u.pratomo@unpad.ac.id
35 Haryono, ST., MT 19751116 200801 1 011 0416117501 S-2 2 2 6098603 57203437015 haryono@unpad.ac.id
36 Dr Eng. Irwan Kurnia, M.T. 19870118 202109 3 001 0018018702 S-3 9 9 6786706 57195521809 irwan.kurnia@unpad.ac.id
37 Kindi Farabi, M.Si., Ph.D 19930923 202109 3 001 0023119302 S-3 8 8 6793139 57189875660 kindi.farabi@unpad.ac.id
38 Irkham, M.Sc., Ph.D 19910418 202109 3 001 0018049108 S-3 9 9 6025850 57192296751 irkham@unpad.ac.id
39 Nova Rachmadona, Ph.D. 19931107 202209 4 001 S-3 6 7 6814229 57211903552 n.rachmadona@unpad.ac.id
40 Allyn Pramudya Sulaeman, M.T., Ph.D 19780426 200212 1 002 0026047806 S-3 3 5 6096416 57209574194 allyn@unpad.ac.id
41 Dr Retna Putri Fauzia, M.Si 19900310 201604 4 001 0010039001 S-3 3 4 6086773 57210625518 retna.fauzia@unpad.ac.id
42 Husain Akbar Sumeru, M.T 19931103 202209 3 001 S-2 husain.akbar@unpad.ac.id
43 Hersandy Dayu Kusuma, M.Eng. 19950313 202209 3 001 S-2 1 h.d.kusuma@unpad.ac.id
44 Fajriana Shafira Nurrusyda, M.Si 19940909 202209 4 001 S-2 fajriana@unpad.ac.id