Staff Dosen Departemen Ilmu Komputer FMIPA Unpad

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. Atje Setiawan Abdullah, M.S., M.Kom. 19541217 198601 1 001 0017125402 S-3 6 10 5999023 55872557900 atje.setiawan@unpad.ac.id
2 Dr. Setiawan Hadi, M.Sc.CS. 19620701 199302 1 001 0001076210 S-3 6 8 64952 7006070850 setiawanhadi@unpad.ac.id
3 Akik Hidayat, Drs., M.Kom 19611018 198603 1 002 0018106103 S-2 2 1 6021579 57194832655 akik@unpad.ac.id
4 Erick Paulus, S.Si, M.Kom. 19820318 200604 1 001 0018038203 S-2 5 8 5972554 57192065989 erick.paulus@unpad.ac.id
5 Dr. Juli Rejito, M.Kom. 19680717 199303 1 003 0017076801 S-3 3 0 6021054 57190934664 juli.rejito@unpad.ac.id
6 Dr. Asep Sholahuddin, MT. 19670403 199303 1 002 0003046705 S-3 4 7 5988180 56005600300 asep.sholahuddin@unpad.ac.id
7 Akmal, S.Si., MT. 19700615 199803 1 003 0015067001 S-2 1 2 6649981 57497011500 akmal@unpad.ac.id
8 Deni Setiana, S.Si. M.Cs. 19730925 200312 1 003 0025097304 S-2 1 2 6009547 57197760010 deni@unpad.ac.id
9 Dr. Afrida Helen, S.T., M.Kom. 19650128 199703 2 001 0028016505 S-3 3 6 6003339 56411865600 helen@unpad.ac.id
10 Dr. Intan Nurma Yulita, S.T., M.T. 19850704 201504 2 003 0404078502 S-3 9 10 5979613 55233408900 intan.nurma@unpad.ac.id
11 Ino Suryana, Drs., M.Komp. 19600115 198701 1 002 0015016002 S-2 2 3 6115115 57201985762 ino.suryana@unpad.ac.id
12 Rudi Rosadi, S.Si., M.Kom. 19760723 200812 1 001 0023077606 S-2 4 5 6009492 56979314700 r.rosadi@unpad.ac.id
13 R. Sudrajat, Drs., M.Si 19600212 198701 1 001 0012026002 S-2 2 1 6097405 57188934849 r.sudrajat@unpad.ac.id
14 Mira Suryani, S.Pd., M.Kom. 19891230 201504 2 001 0030128901 S-2 5 8 5973455 56118930500 mira.suryani@unpad.ac.id
15 Aditya Pradana, S.T., M.Eng. 19841211 201504 1 002 0011128405 S-2 1 2 5975576 57223021280 aditya.pradana@unpad.ac.id