Staff Dosen Departemen Biologi FMIPA Unpad

wawan.hermawan@unpad.ac.idparikesit@unpad.ac.idbudi.irawan@unpad.ac.idtia@unpad.ac.iddesak.made@unpad.ac.idsusanti.withaningsih@unpad.ac.idmia.miranti.rustama@unpad.ac.idannisa2016@unpad.ac.idm.nurzaman@unpad.ac.idruly@unpad.ac.idsri.rejeki@unpad.ac.idrusdi@unpad.ac.id

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SHINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. Erri Noviar Megantara 19571103 198603 1 004 0003115705 S-3 6 9 6089600 47962052500 e.megantara@unpad.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. Johan Iskandar, M.Sc. 19530807 198103 1 006 0007085311 S-3 12 26 6103850 56445737300 johan.iskandar@unpad.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. Wawan Hermawan, MS. 19620527 198810 1 001 0027056203 S-3 11 8 6002564 6602716827
4 Prof. Dr. Ratu Safitri, MS. 19620318 198610 2 001 0018036208 S-3 7 14 6019773 6506729561 ratu.safitri@unpad.ac.id
5 Prof. Parikesit, M.Sc., Ph.D 19611105 198902 1 001 0005116101 S-3 11 10 6021934 55934491300
6 Prof. Dr. Nia Rossiana, MS 19580411 199803 2 001 0011045806 S-3 3 7 6041992 57190934596 nia.rossiana@unpad.ac.id
7 Prof. Sunardi, M.Si., Ph.D 19690530 199702 1 001 0030056901 S-3 8 10 6649906 7409958211 sunardi@unpad.ac.id
8 Dr. Budi Irawan, M.Si. 19731228 199903 1 003 0028127303 S-3 6 9 6021863 56979193000
9 Dr. Kartiawati Alipin, MS 19580819 198503 2 004 0019085813 S-3 1 3 6032436 57190934315 kartiawati@unpad.ac.id
10 Dr.rer.nat Tri Dewi Kusumaningrum Pribadi, M.Si 19740211 200501 2 001 0011027403 S-3 2 5 6088543 57190940421 tridewi.pribadi@unpad.ac.id
11 Dr. Tia Setiawati, M.Si. 19700622 199702 2 001 0022067007 S-3 5 10 6088525 57190934159
12 Dr. Desak Made Malini, M.Si. 19671030 199203 2 001 0030106701 S-3 3 3 6088540 57196435752
13 Dr. Suryana, MP. 19690708 199702 1 001 0008076906 S-3 1 1 6643688 57204607492 suryana.bio@unpad.ac.id
14 Dr. Susanti Withaningsih, M.Si 19760519 201604 4 001 0019057606 S-3 6 7 6019371 57195276031
15 Dr Mia Miranti Rustama, MP 19701118 199512 2 001 0018117004 S-3 2 4 6088501 57190934349
16 Dr. Keukeu Kaniawati Rosada, M.Si 19751019 200801 2 003 0019107506 S-3 2 0 6001249 56316560200 keukeu@unpad.ac.id
17 Annisa, M.Si., Ph.D 19780204 200604 2 001 0004027804 S-3 4 4 6080894 36631467200
18 Dr. Yasmi Purnamasari Kuntana, S.Si., MP 19720920 199803 2 011 0020097201 S-3 0 23 6650035 57891231300 y.purnamasari@unpad.ac.id
19 Dr Mohamad Nurzaman, M.Si. 19690714 199503 1 002 0014076901 S-3 6 8 6024501 56598018400
20 Dr Melanie, S.Si., M.Si 19781129 200312 2 002 0029117805 S-3 3 5 6615682 39561336800 melanie@unpad.ac.id
21 Joko Kusmoro, Drs., M.P. 19600801 199101 1 001 0001086001 S-2 3 6 6649927 57193730114 joko.kusmoro@unpad.ac.id
22 Nurullia Fitriani, S.Si, MT 19790423 200812 2 003 0023047907 S-2 3 4 6648010 nurullia.fitriani@unpad.ac.id
23 Dr. Madihah, M.Si 19820131 200801 2 005 0031018204 S-3 2 4 6221656 57202968324 madihah@unpad.ac.id
24 Ruly Budiono, M.S., Ph.D 19610407 198503 1 001 0007046102 S-3 2 5 6083531 57204416701
25 Dr. Teguh Husodo, M.Si. 19681213 199703 1 001 0013126802 S-3 7 9 6083699 57191540149 t.husodo@unpad.ac.id
26 Asri Peni Wulandari, M.Sc., Ph.D 19650813 199002 2 002 0013086509 S-3 8 11 6088811 6503951376 asri.peni@unpad.ac.id
27 Dr. Sri Rejeki Rahayuningsih, M.Si. 19670228 199103 2 001 0028026706 S-3 1 5 6088588 57207977188
28 Dr. Eneng Nunuz Rohmatullayaly, M. Si. 19880803 201903 2 010 0003088806 S-3 2 3 6706975 57196452822 e.n.rohmatullayaly@unpad.ac.id
29 Dr. Asep Zainal Mutaqin, S.Si., MT 19760131 201012 1 002 0031017605 S-3 6 10 6088775 57191976655 asep.zainal.mutaqin@unpad.ac.id
30 Rusdi, M.Si., Ph.D. 19680705 199303 1 002 0005076807 S-3 4 9 6041111 12770887500
31 Nining Ratningsih, Dra., M.I.L 19610315 198503 2 001 0015036110 S-2 2 4 6088531 57192379999 n.ratningsih@unpad.ac.id
32 Yolani Syaputri, Ph.D 19930629 202109 4 001 0029069306 S-3 3 4 6786189 57205441626 yolani.syaputri@unpad.ac.id
33 Febri Doni, M.Sc., Ph.D 19890207 202109 3 001 0007028907 S-3 11 13 6786192 56183641700 febri@unpad.ac.id
34 Dr Indri Wulandari, M.I.L 19870725 201604 4 001 0025078702 S-3 2 3 6648765 57211779475 indri.wulandari@unpad.ac.id