Staff Dosen Departemen Teknik Elektro FMIPA Unpad

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. Taufik. 3172021309690017 S-3 taufik@unpad.ac.id
2 Dr. Mohammad Taufik, M.Si. 19700112 199512 1 001 0012017002 S-3 4 10 6041979 6506280725 m.taufik@unpad.ac.id
3 Dr. Darmawan Hidayat, MT. 19741215 200212 1 002 0015127403 S-3 9 11 5982698 25629741100 darmawan.hidayat@unpad.ac.id
4 Arjon Turnip, Ph.D. 19740424 200312 1 007 0024047407 S-3 14 19 6779857 57202353784 turnip@unpad.ac.id
5 Agus Trisanto, M.T., Ph.D. 19680809 199903 1 001 0009086803 S-3 4 9 6141617 14319477400 agus.trisanto@unpad.ac.id
6 Dr. Nanang Rohadi, M.T. 19671117 200012 1 002 0017116705 S-3 2 3 6669189 35590582600 nanang.rohadi@unpad.ac.id
7 Nendi Suhendi Syafei, Drs., MS. 19590919 198610 1 005 0019095914 S-2 3 6 6083674 57200654600 n.suhendi@unpad.ac.id
8 Dessy Novita, M.T., Ph.D. 19760429 200604 2 001 0029047607 S-3 3 0 5978746 57193808190 d.novita@unpad.ac.id
9 Dr. Bambang Mukti Wibawa, MS. 19591104 199103 1 001 0004115906 S-3 4 5 6039221 55600399700 b.mukti.wibawa@unpad.ac.id
10 Emilliano, M.T., Ph.D. 19750310 200604 1 001 0010037506 S-3 2 4 6085633 35974769600 emilliano@unpad.ac.id
11 Septian Ari Kurniawan, S.T., M.T. 19970903 202305 3 001 S-2 0 0
12 Muhammad Rasyid Ramdhani, S.T., M.T. 19950214 202305 3 001 S-2 0 0