Staff Dosen Departemen Fisika FMIPA Unpad

i.m.joni@unpad.ac.idliu.kin.men@unpad.ac.id

No Nama NIP NIDN Pend. H. Index SHINTA ID SCOPUS ID e-Mail
Scopus Google
1 Prof. Dr. I Made Joni, M.Sc. 19720601 200112 1 001 0001067202 S-3 8 10 6025380 29067882800
2 Prof. Dr. Risdiana, M.Eng. 19750505 199903 1 016 0005057501 S-3 10 11 5991736 25633171800 risdiana@unpad.ac.id
3 Prof. Dr. Camellia Panatarani, M.Si. 19740303 200312 2 002 0003037406 S-3 8 9 64650 6506937535 c.panatarani@unpad.ac.id
4 Prof. Dr. Ayi Bahtiar, M.Si. 19701029 199702 1 002 0029107002 S-3 11 11 5987547 8596537200 a.bahtiar@unpad.ac.id
5 Dr. Togar Saragi, M.Si 19680826 199603 1 001 0026086803 S-3 3 3 5994070 6507246851 t.saragi@unpad.ac.id
6 Dr. Fitrilawati, M.Sc. 19650208 199412 2 001 0008026501 S-3 8 8 6036914 57190223810 fitrilawati@unpad.ac.id
7 Dr. Sahrul Hidayat, M.Si. 19730730 199803 1 002 0030077305 S-3 2 4 5998872 57216243031 sahrul@unpad.ac.id
8 Dr. Cukup Mulyana 19550209 202008 3 001 8909740022 S-3 2 2 6082526 55872437100 cukup.mulyana@unpad.ac.id
9 Dr. Annisa Aprilia, M.Si 19820411 200604 2 002 0011048202 S-3 3 3 6002519 36808929400 a.aprilia@unpad.ac.id
10 Dr Otong Nurhilal, M.Si 19690828 199512 1 001 0028086903 S-3 2 4 6090044 56922348200 otong.nurhilal@unpad.ac.id
11 Setianto, S.Si., M.Si 19730804 199903 1 004 0004087301 S-2 2 3 6077174 57194703778 setianto@unpad.ac.id
12 Dr. Andri Abdurrochman, MT. 19740526 200312 1 002 0026057405 S-3 2 4 5998783 56204906300 a.abdurrochman@unpad.ac.id
13 Dr. Lusi Safriani, M.Si. 19730310 199803 2 001 0010037301 S-3 4 4 6021107 14919712300 l.safriani@unpad.ac.id
14 Dr. Nowo Riveli, M.Si 19821129 201604 3 001 0024058707 S-3 14 20 6650040 56395506000 nowo@unpad.ac.id
15 Dr. Budi Adiperdana 19820517 201809 3 001 0017058206 S-3 5 5 6784628 55872756700 b.adiperdana@unpad.ac.id
16 Ferry Faizal, M.Si., Ph.D. 19820531 201903 3 001 0031058207 S-3 6 6 6735897 36992049700 ferry.faizal@unpad.ac.id
17 Norman Syakir, Drs., MS., M.Sc 19590618 198603 1 016 0018065907 S-2 2 3 6077122 55872477500 n.sjakir@unpad.ac.id
18 Liu Kin Men, S.Si., M.Si. 19690323 199903 1 002 0023036902 S-2 1 3 6077194 55873001900